EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

There are several options for you if you believe your child has a disability or is struggling in school. You can speak to your child’s classroom teacher or principal, you can get in touch with the Building Based Coordinators in the school your child is attending or you can contact the Office of Special Services and they can assist you as well.

LocationBuilding Based CoordinatorEmail
Mountain Valley High SchoolAndy Steckasteck@rsu10.org
Mountain Valley Middle SchoolMichelle Boucher-Ladd / Mary Lou Petersonmboucher-ladd@rsu10.org
mpeterson@rsu10.org
MEROBY Elementary SchoolHeidi Chartierhchartier@rsu10.org
Rumford Elementary SchoolHeidi Brennickhbrennick@rsu10.org
Hartford Sumner Elementary SchoolMelissa Knauermknauer@rsu10.org
Buckfield Junior Senior High SchoolZachary Reinsteinzreinstein@rsu10.org